Team

Santos Group, Fall 2019

Santos Lab Alumni

Group Meeting Schedule

Current Members

 

PHOTO OF JOE SALAMOUN

Dr. Joseph Salamoun

salamoun@vt.edu

Senior Research Associate

 

 

 Dr. Daniel Hoagland
Post Doc
dhoag@vt.edu
University of Tennessee Health Science Center

Dr. Daniel Hoagland
Post Doc
dhoag@vt.edu
University of Tennessee Health Science Center (PhD with Prof. Richard Lee)

 

Justin Grams

6th year

justing4@vt.edu
Virginia Tech

Jose Santiago-Rivera
5th year
joses1@vt.edu
(HPLC, Vacuums)
University of Puerto Rico

Jacob Murray
5th year
jmurray7@vt.edu
(Uncoupler Group Ordering)
Nazareth College

 
 

Christopher Garcia
5th year
gchris1@vt.edu
(Safety)
California State University

Daniel Foster
4th year
dfoster8@vt.edu
(Solvent System)
Purdue University

Johnathan Bowen
4th year
jbowen9@vt.edu
(Combiflash, Signals)
Wake Forest University

Connor Szwetkowski
4th year
cszwet@vt.edu
(Chem Inventory)
Rider University

Swetha Jos
3rd year
swethajos16@vt.edu
IISER, PUNE

Ariel Burgio
3rd year
arielbur@vt.edu

SUNY Buffalo NY

 

 

 

Kyle Dunnavant
2nd year
kdunnavant@vt.edu
Ohio Northern University

Michael Payette
2nd year
mpayette@vt.edu
Old Dominion University

Christopher Shrader
2nd year
shradercw@vt.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University

 

 

 

photo of Mary Olson

Mary Olson
1st year
maryaolson@vt.edu
Old Dominion University

photo of Joseph Quinlan

Joseph Quinlan
1st year
quinlanj1@vt.edu
MS – Montclair State University